Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
Group: jira-developers-swallows
Andrei Alikov (anatolievi4)
andrei.alikov@gmail.com
Dmitry Sokolov (javadoc)
dmtr.sokolov@gmail.com
Evgeny Kapinos (evgeny.kapinos)
evgeny.kapinos@yandex.ru
Evgeny Surovtsev (evgeny.surovtsev)
eugene.sourovtsev@gmail.com
Guram Savinov (savgur)
guram.savinov@gmail.com
Jenkins Bot (jenkins)
jirajenkins@jtalks.org
John Pollak (myckbelge)
myckbelge@gmail.com
Kirill Afonin (wedens)
kirill.wedens@gmail.com
Leonid Kazantcev (demi)
justforchar@gmail.com
Maksim Reshetov (masyan)
jmasyan@gmail.com
Mikhail Zaitsev (flashed)
m@todosave.ru
Stanislav Bashkyrtsev (ctapobep)
stanislav.bashkirtsev@gmail.com
Vladimir Kamenksiy (vladimir)
v.kamenskyi@gmail.com
Group: jira-developers-jc
Andrei Alikov (anatolievi4)
andrei.alikov@gmail.com
Andrei Vikulov (AV)
fn1597@gmail.com
Andrey (AndreyCherevko)
cherevko_andrei@i.ua
Andrey Ivanov (nigredo)
a.nigredo@gmail.com
Andrey Pogorelov (sptp)
sptp57@gmail.com
AnStrelnikov (AnStrelnikov)
AlarArelon@gmail.com
Chernetsky Alexey (yexela)
alexey.chernetsky@gmail.com
Cyrus Mendoza (mendoza_cyrusjohn)
mendoza_cyrusjohn@yahoo.com
Denis Berezhnoy (idespc)
idespc@gmail.com
Dmitry Fedushov (CocoJumbo)
fedushov@mail.ru
Dmitry Krasilnikov (d.krasilnikov)
krasilnikov.dmtr@gmail.com
Dmitry S. Dolzhenko (dsdolzhenko)
dmitrys.dolzhenko@gmail.com
Evgeny Skribnik (eskibnik)
hemulll@gmail.com
Georgy (slowhead)
tariel1@yandex.ru
Jenkins Bot (jenkins)
jirajenkins@jtalks.org
José Ángel Rey Liñares (jarey)
jose.angel.rey.linares@gmail.com
Maksim Reshetov (masyan)
jmasyan@gmail.com
Mikhail Stryzhonak (mixaS)
mixas.27@yandex.ru
Nayil (res)
nfatykhov82@gmail.com
Pavel Boiko (pavel.boiko)
pashka-b@yandex.ru
Raimbek Egemberdiev (skythet)
raimbek.17@gmail.com
Ruslan Shuster (RuslanSh)
ruslanshuster1994@gmail.com
Sergey Pasynoga (Privatik3)
lol11999333@gmail.com
Stanislav Bashkyrtsev (ctapobep)
stanislav.bashkirtsev@gmail.com
Stanislav Kandyrov (g100m5)
skandyrov@gmail.com
Stanislav Najdenij (ncnecros)
n.c.necros@gmail.com
Vitalij Voronkoff (Vitalij Voronkoff)
Voronkoff.vitaly@gmail.com
Vladimir Kamenksiy (vladimir)
v.kamenskyi@gmail.com
Group: testers
Aleks Nechayev (Aleks.Nechayev)
aleks.nechayev@gmail.com
Aleksandr (Billgadov3k)
billgadov3k@gmail.com
Alex Shevchenko (Sanek-Xapek)
sanek-xapek@mail.ru
Alex Vershinin (viraxslot)
aw.vershinin@yandex.ru
Alexander Popov (alex_popov)
aleksander.popov.93@gmail.com
Alexandr Bachal (bach35)
bachalfam@gmail.com
Alexandr Muzhichok (Muzhichok)
a.muzhichok@gmail.com
Alexandra (AlexandraIv)
mutabor23@mail.ru
Alexandra Pancheshenko (sasha2888)
Sasha2888@yandex.ru
Alina (Alina)
0123alina@mail.ru
Alla (Foxy)
allafire@gmail.com
Alona (AlonaKunyk)
alenakunik@gmail.com
Andreeva Ekaterina (Oliphia)
oliphia@mail.ru
Andrei Simakov (Sampras)
samprasqa@gmail.com
Andrey (JamesMay)
russiangunner@gmail.com
Andrey Pancheshenko (Denton)
DentonA@yandex.ru
Andrey Surzhan (AndreySurzhan)
serzhant2@yandex.ru
Anna Kolotenko (Annna)
summertime429@gmail.com
Anton Barkov (begemosha)
begemosha@gmail.com
Anton Menchuk (menchuk)
menchukanton@gmail.com
Anton Uglenko (tohich)
uglenko.a@gmail.com
Artem Kravchenko (Victim)
sam_glad@mail.ru
Artem Reznyk (varro)
varro.postbox@gmail.com
ASvetlana (Svetlana)
abrashovas@gmail.com
Biryukov Igor (awolf83)
isbirukov@gmail.com
Bogdanov Igor (vause)
deDantalia@gmail.com
bumbon (bumbon)
yamibum@gmail.com
Chernykh Marina (Chema)
chema23@yandex.ru
Daria (Daha)
demidova.daria.pavlovna@gmail.com
Daria (daria)
daria.kolyada@gmail.com
Daria Makovey (anshii)
daria.makovey@gmail.com
Davydova Olga (davydova)
olgita.davydova@gmail.com
Denis Pekov (Docuta)
denis-pekov@yandex.ru
Dima Nazdratenko (Hitman333)
dima.nazdratenko@gmail.com
Dmitriy Kholomev (lsa377)
lsa377@yandex.ru
Dmitry (Yerchick)
Yerchick@gmail.com
Dmitry Bashilov (Cragon)
fuz.realm.3.90@mail.ru
Dmitry Shkenev (_Dmitry_)
proro@rambler.ru
Dmitry Yakushev (yakushev)
dmitryakushev@gmail.com
Dmitry.Loginov (xgroverx)
213sod213@gmail.com
Dmytro Degtiarov (itedvant)
d.degtiarov@gmail.com
Ekaterina (EkaterinaTr)
katrinasst@gmail.com
Ekaterina Zhukova (R21)
zhukova_ekaterina_88@mail.ru
Elena Egorova (Siriona)
reg@farsummer.com
Elizaveta Petukhova (elissa15995)
elissa1@ya.ru
Evgeniia (Egrekova)
evgeniia.grekova@gmail.com
Igor (webcapcha)
webcapcha@gmail.com
Ilona Zakharova (vaonli)
vaonli@gmail.com
Ilonna Pan (Ilonna Pan)
walking.ears@gmail.com
Iraida Chirkova (PetraStill)
007iraida@gmail.com
Irina (Irina_)
irina28@mail.ru
Julia Atlygina (julik)
julik@atlygin.com
Julia Tretiakova (j.tretiakova)
tretiakovajulia@rambler.ru
Karakoz Sadenova (s.karakoz)
sadenova_karakoz@mail.ru
Katherina Olieinik (kate.olieinik)
kateolieinik@gmail.com
Kolchanov Dmitriy (KLaMaCH)
klamach89@gmail.com
Kseniya Pestsova (Kseniya Pestsova)
kpestsova@mail.ru
Larisa (curcubeu)
nalavi124@yahoo.com
Margaryta Aliksandrenko (Rita_Gonta)
ramykhadly89@gmail.com
Marina Bugaeva (Marina Bugaeva)
marina.bugaeva.v@gmail.com
Mikhel Oleksiy (m0nah)
mihelaa74@gmail.com
Natalia Boryakova (nata_ck)
Natalia.boryakova@gmail.com
Nataly mirmik (mirmik2310)
mirmik2310@mail.ru
Nebytov Denis (nebyt)
nebyt@mail.ru
Nikolay Tsykin (Nikolay)
azraelico@yandex.ru
Nina Loki (ninaloki.nl@gmail.com)
ninaloki.nl@gmail.com
Olena Tsaturian (Helen0609)
olena.tsaturian@gmail.com
Olga Elesina (Olga Elesina)
olia.elesina@yandex.ru
Olga Klushina (Hellgiss)
hellgiss@yandex.ru
Olga Slazarska (slazarska)
o.slazarska@gmail.com
olga_rozuvan (Rozuvanka)
olla.rozuvan@gmail.com
Osipenko Valentin (valentin_osp)
osipenko.valentin@gmail.com
Paul Panaitov (QAPasha)
QAPasha.ua@gmail.com
Pavel Iatsun (Pavel_Iatsun)
2impera@gmail.com
Polina (Polina_seeyou)
p.e.makarevich@mail.ru
qwe (qwe)
nadezhdaspb@gmail.com
Regina (Regina)
mult871@gmail.com
Robert Audzeyeu (JollyHamster)
robert06021990@gmail.com
Roman Baranov (baranov.r.p)
baranov.r.p@gmail.com
Roman Bardachev (rbardachev)
bardachev@yahoo.com
Rustem Samigullin (Rustem Samigullin)
samigulinrustem@gmail.com
Samoylov Sergey (Sergey)
Samserpetr@gmail.com
Sergey (dstewie)
drumerr@inbox.ru
Sergey (melomel)
melomel@ya.ru
Shevchenko Victoria (VictoriaKIEV)
victoriashevchenko33@gmail.com
Sophia Yanchevskaya (Sophia)
y_e_s2004@list.ru
Sozonova Elena (HeleneLee)
sozonova.ea@yandex.ru
Stanislav (hiatus)
klever11@bk.ru
Suraikin (Alexander)
desna155@rambler.ru
Sveta7839 (Sveta7839)
svsokolowa@yandex.ru
Sviatoslav Boguslavskyi (sviedreg)
sviatoslav.boguslavskyi@gmail.com
Tanya (tamtaram)
tanyapchelkina@gmail.com
Tatyana (TatyanaZh)
tanushkazh@mail.ru
Teslya Andrey (AndreyT)
andrey.fatal1ty@gmail.com
Test (TestAccount)
atlygina_julia@inbox.ru
Vasia (Vasia)
vortex_2493@mail.ru
Vera (Spooonka)
Spooonka@gmail.com
Viktor Tochilov (Viktor)
don6208@yandex.ru
virtus (virtus80)
virtus80@mail.ru
Vlad Romanenko (laechoppe)
laechoppe@gmail.com
Vladimir Diachenko (vinside)
diachenko.vladimir@gmail.com
Volha Shchurko (Volha_Sh)
bellefille18@mail.ru
Yulia Kovshar (July)
julykov2010@yahoo.com
Yuliya (YK)
megafon2455@yandex.ru
Yuriy Grynchyshyn (Yura)
yuriy.grynchyshyn@gmail.com
Zozulya (sativa)
zozulyalud@yandex.ru
Максим Пеков (Maxim)
Max.Pekov@gmail.com
Group: jira-developers-COMMON
Alex Lysak (ancient_mariner)
xander.lysak@gmail.com
Anuar Nurmakanov (shogun)
sshogunn@gmail.com
Jenkins Bot (jenkins)
jirajenkins@jtalks.org
Lepaeva Elena (elena)
lepaevaes@mail.ru
  • No labels